Inform Media Press SRL
Adresa: Arad, Bulevardul Revoluţiei, nr. 62, ap. 22, jud. Arad.
RO20201084, J5/1113/2012

 
Adriana Barbu
Redactor sef
Tel: 0720 400 396 Mail: adriana.barbu@informmedia.ro
Timea Ujlaki
Agent vanzari
Tel: 0729 989 486 Mail: timea.ujlaki@informmedia.ro
Loredana Paun
Agent vanzari
Tel: 0728 284 739 Mail: loredana.paun@informmedia.ro
Calin Petrescu
Editor web
Tel: 0729 989 498 Mail: calin.petrescu@informmedia.ro
Corina Hutan
Editor web
Tel: 0720 400 412 Mail: corina.hutan@informmedia.ro
Ioana Costas
Reporter eveniment
Tel: 0720 400 447 Mail: ioana.costas@informmedia.ro
Alin Gherasim
Reporter eveniment
0729 989 494 Mail: alin.gherasim@informmedia.ro